Founders Night was held on June 24 at Spring Lake.  Outgoing Board members were recognized - Greg Wynn,, Jon Eggert, John Farrenkopf and new board members introduced - Sonny Huntley, Joey Rowey, Joah Etchells, Brian Neumann.  President Kristin presented 3 "Spirit of Service" awards to: Joey Rowey, Suzi Oliver & Lynn King.  A Paul Harris fellow was presented to Joey Rowey.  The First Annual "Eugene Martin Circle of Service Award" was presented to Dave Martin.  David Lauderdale helped present the award by giving a history about the Martins.  Here are a few pictures from the evening, but check the website (  for lots more pictures (46) in the photo journal section.